Drew Anderson - Edwin Parr Award Winner

Westwind School Division congratulates Drew Anderson, a first-year teacher at Cardston Elementary School, and our nominee for the Alberta School Boards Association Zone 6 Edwin Parr Award. Drew and other nominees from across southern Alberta were celebrated at a banquet in Taber Wednesday night, where Drew was named the zone's award winner.

During the event, video presentations about each nominee were shared. Please spend a few minutes getting to know Drew!