Central Office Directory

Main Phone: 403-653-4991

Administrative Staff

Mr. Darren Mazutinec


Austin Nunn

Assistant Superintendent Student Services

Mr. Rob Doig

Assistant Superintendent Learning Services

Mr. Todd Heggie

Assistant Superintendent Human Resources

Mr. Peter Wright


Pam Boyson

Executive Assistant to the Superintendent

Nicole Wagner

Administrative Assistant and Accounts Receivable

Rebecca Bultsma

Communications Officer


Brett Beazer

Division Accountant

Treena Bevans Merrill

Payroll Manager

Vicki Cahoon

Reception and Accounts Payable


Lyle Roberts

Director of Technology

Stacey Atwood

Help Desk Coordinator

Jared Pierson

Network Administrator

Bradyn Wendorff

Network Administrator

Jesse Wilson

Computer Technician

Education Services

Sandi Letioa

Jayme Fox

Duane Beazer

Powerschool Administrator

Conrad Boehme

School Psychologist

Lana Caldwell

Educational Behaviour Consultant


Mike McCarthy


Paula Hartley


Corey McCarthy

Transportation Supervisor

Earl Cowan


Operations & Maintenance

Dennis Baker

Director of Operations

Phone: 403-653-4751

Laura Stocker

Health and Safety Coordinator

Phone: 403-653-4991

Justin Spencer

Maintenance Journeyman

Brad Sommerfeldt

Maintenance Journeyman

David Sugden

Maintenance Worker

Mike Schow

Maintenance Journeyman

Jon Blackmore

Maintenance Journeyman